Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 6th August
10:00am Food Bank
Tuesday 7th August
Wednesday 8th August
9:15am Prayers
10:30am Lunch Club
Thursday 9th August
Friday 10th August
Saturday 11th August
Sunday 12th August
Monday 13th August
10:00am Food Bank
Tuesday 14th August - Today
Wednesday 15th August
9:15am Prayers
10:30am Lunch Club
Thursday 16th August
Friday 17th August
10:00am Food Bank
Saturday 18th August
Sunday 19th August
Monday 20th August
10:00am Food Bank
Tuesday 21st August
Wednesday 22nd August
9:15am Prayers
Thursday 23rd August
Friday 24th August
10:00am Food Bank
Saturday 25th August
Sunday 26th August
Monday 27th August
Tuesday 28th August
Wednesday 29th August
9:15am Prayers
Thursday 30th August
Friday 31st August
10:00am Food Bank
Saturday 1st September
Sunday 2nd September
Monday 3rd September
10:00am Food Bank
Tuesday 4th September
Wednesday 5th September
9:15am Prayers
10:30am Lunch Club
Thursday 6th September
Friday 7th September
9:30am Doorway
10:00am Food Bank
Saturday 8th September